100 Funny Facebook Groups

These are 100 Facebook groups that I find funny   (click on any group’s name and it will take you to that Facebook group)

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                1. When I was your age, Pluto was a planet

 

2. I know someone that looks like Peter Griffin

 

3. i will take a noticably larger step to avoid a crack in the footpath

 

4. All Those Years I Watched “Blues Clues” I Didn’t Know Blue was a girl

 

5. I Secretly Want to Punch Slow Walking People in the Back of The Head

 

6. If 1,000,000 people join this group, nothing will happen

 

7. On May 15th 2010, everybody needs to go out and panic buy CARROTS

 

8. People Who Always Have To Spell Their Names For Other People

 

 

9. I Will Go Slightly Out of My Way To Step On That Crunchy-looking Leaf

 

10. “I work in retail” is a legitimate defense in a murder trial

 

11. Billy Madison taught me the difference between shampoo and conditioner

 

12. JOIN THIS Group if you have ever pushed on a door that said pull

 

13. No, I Don’t Care If I Die At 12AM, I Refuse To Pass On Your Chain Letter.

 

14. Everything Can Be Answered With a Simpsons Quote

 

15. I Dont care How Comfortable Crocs Are, You Look Like A Dumbass.

 

16. Crocs-a crime against fashion

 

17. Crocs are THE ugliest shoes. ever.

 

18. Crocs are unacceptable, even when irony is your intention

 

19. Crocs – the cheapest form of birth control!

 

20. Everytime I see someone wear crocs… I throw up a little in my mouth.

 

21. Friends don’t let friends wear crocs

 

22. If Taylor Swift marries Taylor Launter they will both be Taylor Lautner

 

23. Appreciation Centre for Cats that look like Hitler

 

24. Who is hotter? Miley Cyrus or Larry King?

 

25. it wasn’t awkward until you said “well, this is awkward”. now it’s awkward.

 

26. Dora the explorer is so an illegal immigrant

 

27. If this group reaches 1 person, I will eat a sandwich!!

 

28. I flip my pillow to get to the cool side

 

29. “OK” Is a person sideways!

 

30. the Gnome Liberation Front

 

31. Petition to make it law that bendy busses make accordian noises when they turn round corners

 

32. A group for people who join groups and never do anything after that

 

33. It’s Not My Fault What You Said Can Be Misconstrued as A Sexual Innuendo

 

34. Facebook Has Made My Stalking 97% More Efficient,

 

35. Anatidaephobia — the fear that somewhere, somehow, a duck is watching you,

 

36. In 2013 I will watch 2012 and laugh,

 

37. Honestly, I write “lol” and I’m not Even Laughing,

 

38. When I Die I Give My Friends Permission To Change My Status To “Is Dead”,

 

39. National Fake British Accent Day

 

40. When do Phineas and Ferb go back to school ..

 

41. DEATH TO THE JONAS BROTHERS

 

42. I’ve always pronounced duct tape as duck tape

 

43. Just give the rabbit some Trix

 

44. If 100,000 people join I’ll legally change my name to mclovin

 

45. If 1m people join, girlfriend will let me turn our house into a pirate ship

 

46. 63 Notifications Later and I regret Liking Your Status

 

47. Don’t worry about 2012, BUSTED have been to the year 3000!

 

48. If you are going to say ‘lol’ after everything you say. Don’t talk to me!

 

49. I Have Said “What” 10 Times So Now I Am Gonna Pretend I Heard You!

 

50. I just entered my room and forgot what i wanted -_-

 

51. i hate saying hi to people when they dont hear you and you feel retarded

 

52. I Use The Word Thingy When I Forget What Its Called

 

53. I Feel My Phone Vibrate When It Doesn’t

 

54. Why do hygiene products kill 99.9% of bacteria? I WANT THE 0.1% KILLED TOO!

 

55. DORA ARE YOU STUPID, IT’S ALWAYS RIGHT BEHIND YOU JUST LOOK

 

56. It blew my mind to know “Jackson” from Hannah Montana is 30 years old.

 

57. REALITY IS AN ILLUSION CAUSED BY ALCOHOL DEFICIENCY

 

58. All the Geography I Know is from Street Fighter II

 

59. When I realised the word “bed” looks like a bed, my mind was blown.

 

60. Fuck Iraq, We have to catch Voldemort

 

61. THE 2012 OLYMPICS LOGO LOOKS LIKE LISA SIMPSON GIVING HEAD

 

62. I love it when bus drivers wave to each other

 

63. That Waldo Is A Tricky Son Of A Bitch

 

64. My Baby was Adopted by Angelina Jolie

 

65. how the fuck does paper beat rock?

 

66. slinky + escalator = EVERLASTING FUN!!

 

67. Air Bud gave me false expectations about my dog’s basketball skills

 

68. Bring Back Captain Planet to Stop Global Warming

 

69. the worst thing ever: ‘to get a rejected high five’

 

70. I HATE THAT KID WHO REMINDS THE TEACHER ABOUT TESTS OR QUIZES

 

71. I’m Too Sarcastic To Carry On A Meaningful Conversation

 

72. Chuck Norris Doesn’t need a facebook group, he invented Facebook

  

73. ‘Let’s eat Grandma!’ or, ‘Let’s eat, Grandma!’ Punctuation saves lives.

  

74. Santa Claus stops at 3 ho’s. Tiger Woods does not.

  

75. DONT KANYE ME OR ILL CHRIS BROWN YOU AND TIGER WOODS YOUR MOTHER! 

  

76. 50 Things to Do While At a McDonald’s Drive-Through

 

77. 3.14 BACKWARDS ACTUALLY LOOKS LIKE THE WORD PIE!!

 

78. I believe the word ‘studying’ was derived from the words ‘students dying’

 

79. After Monday & Tuesday even the Calender says W T F…

 

80. The Guy Who Discovered Milk… What Was He Doing With The Cow ??

 

81. My MSN address is this lame because i made it when i was 12.

 

82. Osama Bin Laden – World Champion of Hide and Seek since 2001

 

83. If Gay Marriage is Good Enough for Dumbledore, it’s Good Enough for America

 

84. Nothing Gets My Room Cleaner Than a Paper Due Tomorrow

 

85. What happens when you change the word ‘wand’ to ‘wang’ in Harry Potter?

 

86. Automatic Doors Make Me Feel Like A Jedi

 

87. 51 Things To Do In An Exam If You’re Certain You Will Fail

 

88. When I was your age, we had to blow on the video games to make them work…

 

89. For everyone who has ever walked into a glass door xD

 

90. Hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia- the fear of long words..

 

91. Don’t you hate it when you try to cycle to school and ET is in your basket.

 

92. I wear hoodies because I’m cold, Not because I’m going to “knife” you

 

93. I look to make sure the “L” and “R” headphones go in the correct ears

 

94. i wish my grass was emo, so it would cut itself

 

95. If I were an enzyme i would be DNA helicase so i could unzip your genes

 

96. For every 940,000 people that join this group one will be mauled by bears

 

97. I Wish My Homework Was Asexual So It Would Do Itself

 

98. My favorite rapper is Dr. Seuss

 

99. I wish (and pray) that David Hasselhoff was my dad!

 

and finally number 100…….. There are way to many pointless groups on facebook 

 

My list of 100 funny Facebook Pages to ‘like’ can be found here: http://somerandomstuff1.wordpress.com/2010/05/03/100-funny-facebook-pages-to-like/

6 Responses to “100 Funny Facebook Groups”

  1. Cheryl from thatgirlisfunny Says:

    You must have been crying-laughing putting this list together :D

  2. me Says:

    i found this one extremely funny
    http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=22749763633

  3. Niki Says:

    Super list, thanks! My favorite funny group is Anti Boring page: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Anti-Boring-page/128773487214303

  4. Kunu Says:

    too good i love reading it ..an i posted on my well too :)

  5. Writer Fighter Says:

    I laughed so much at this list, my entire family thought I needed psychiatric help! Great post.

  6. mm Says:

    hey

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

